## RGM-1

## **DEDJTR Interim Organisation Chart** (30 June 2015)

Secretary Richard Bolt

	Richard Bolt							
GROUP	Economic Development, Employment and Innovation	Creative Victoria	Agriculture, Energy and Resources	Transport	Coordinator-General	Strategy and Planning	People & Executive Services	Financial Management & Technology Services
Group Lead	Justin Hanney Lead Deputy Secretary	Andrew Abbott Deputy Secretary	Luke Wilson Lead Deputy Secretary	Gary Liddle Deputy Secretary	Corey Hannett Coordinator-General	Anthea Harris Lead Deputy Secretary	Sue Jaquinot Lead Deputy Secretary	Sue Eddy Lead Deputy Secretary
DIVISION	Tourism and Major Events	Sector Investment	Agriculture	Transport Policy, Planning & Reform	Administrative Offices	Policy, Planning and Performance	People & Workplace Services	Financial Management
Divisional Lead	Leigh Harry Deputy Secretary Chief Executive	Greg Andrews Director	Tim Ada A/g Deputy Secretary	Robert Freemantle A/g Executive Director	Melbourne Metro Rail Authority	Sam Rosevear Executive Director	Vicki Lahey Executive Director	Financial Operations & Accounting
	Regional Development Victoria	Agencies and Infrastructure	Regulation and Compliance	Ports & Network Integration	CEO  Level Crossing Removal Authority	Intergovernmental Relations	Crisis and Emergency Management	Jim Strilakos Director
	James Flintoft A/g Deputy Secretary A/g Chief Executive	Michael O'Leary Director	James Florent Deputy Secretary	Vicky Hudson Executive Director	Kevin Devlin CEO	Lachlan McDonald Executive Director	David Harris Executive Director	Budget, Commercial & Portfolio Performance
	Innovation and Technology	Strategic Marketing and Communications	Energy and Earth Resources	Emergency, Risk & Resilience		Economic Development Strategic Projects	Legal & Legislation	Greg Forck Director
	Amanda Caples A/g Deputy Secretary	Linda Fleet Director	Kylie White A/g Deputy Secretary	Donovan Croucamp A/g Executive Director	Commercial Programs  Joshua Miller	Graeme Maddern Executive Director	Louise Johnson Executive Director General Counsel	Procurement Governance
	Investment and Trade	Strategy and International Engagement		Transport Programs & Monitoring	Director  Strategic Stakeholder		Cabinet & Ministerial Services	Darren Bloomfield Chief Procurement Officer
	Matt Carrick Deputy Secretary	<b>Debbie Kiper</b> Director		Dean Tighe Executive Director	Management  Matt Phelan Director		<b>Jodi Perkins</b> Director	Technology Services
	Business Engagement	Design and Screen Industry Development		Project Facilitation	Governance & Reporting		Strategic Communications	Information, Management & Technology
	Jay Meek A/g Deputy Secretary	Michael Hudson Director		Robert Abboud Executive Director	Trish Burrows Director		Michael Hopkins Director	Chris Gilmore Chief Information Officer
	Major Projects			Major Project Development	Program Coordination		Corporate Strategy & Governance	Business Systems & Information
	Peter Noble Deputy Secretary			Murray Cullinan Executive Director	TBA Director		lan Jackson Director	Tony Aitkenhead A/g Director
	Industrial Relations Victoria  Matt O'Connor			Transport Property Tim Cullinan				
	Deputy Secretary			Director				
	Major Projects Victoria							

Tim Bamford

**Executive Director** 

## Department of Economic Development, Jobs, Transport and Resources

## Agriculture, Energy and Resources Structure

