## **Project Control Group**

Chris Fraser, Doug Sceney, John Mitas, Michael Bissell, Philip Roberts, Anne Bignell, Helen Murphy, Andrew Horner (DSE), Sean Rooney, Renee Kjar, Terry McKinley (ad hoc)

## **Technical Reference Group**

Southern Rural Water Shire Councils Catchment Management Authorities Environment Protection Authority Mines – Loy Yang, Yallourn, Hazelwood, Monash, HRL, Greenpower Energy (Mine Managers and ERCs) DSE - Planning DPI Policy – CAS, Agriculture, Forestry, Aquaculture Industry and Community Representatives

- Latrobe Valley Field Naturalists
- Keith Hamilton
- Environment-Victoria
- Ian Gibson developing young leaders of the LV

## **Other Stakeholders**

Victorian Farmers Federation